Bexley Recreation & Parks Department
Register Now

Jeffrey Park - Clifton Shelter

Clifton Shelter (2100 Clifton Ave)

Facility Area Information


165 N Parkview Ave
Bexley, OH 43209

Fee Schedule
Capacity: 80

Payment & Hour Minimum:
You must be a Bexley resident to reserve a shelter house in Jeffrey Park. Full payment ($20.00 per hour rental fee) is required at the time of the reservation and a minimum of 2 hours is required for a rental, which should include your set-up, event, and clean-up.

30 Minute Built-In Buffer: There is an automatic 30 minutes built in prior to and after your event time. If you receiving an error about the date not being available, you may need to adjust your start or end time. (i.e. if a booking is in already from 200-400pm, you will need to end by 100pm or begin at 500pm). 



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Clifton Shelter
Memorial Shelter
Front Field - North
Front Field - South


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
TKD CLASS Monday October 18, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Messy Art FA 21 (2 - 4 Years Old) Messy Art FA 21 (Session II) Tuesday October 19, 2021 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
TKD CLASS Tuesday October 19, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
TKD CLASS Wednesday October 20, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
TKD CLASS Thursday October 21, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Girl Scout Troop 6647 Meetings Sunday October 24, 2021 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
TKD CLASS Monday October 25, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Messy Art FA 21 (2 - 4 Years Old) Messy Art FA 21 (Session II) Tuesday October 26, 2021 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
TKD CLASS Tuesday October 26, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
TKD CLASS Wednesday October 27, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
TKD CLASS Thursday October 28, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
TKD CLASS Monday November 1, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Messy Art FA 21 (2 - 4 Years Old) Messy Art FA 21 (Session II) Tuesday November 2, 2021 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
TKD CLASS Tuesday November 2, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
TKD CLASS Wednesday November 3, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
TKD CLASS Thursday November 4, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
TKD CLASS Monday November 8, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
TKD CLASS Tuesday November 9, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
TKD CLASS Wednesday November 10, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
TKD CLASS Thursday November 11, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Cassingham PTO Sunday November 14, 2021 12:00 PM - 02:30 PM
TKD CLASS Monday November 15, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
TKD CLASS Tuesday November 16, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
TKD CLASS Wednesday November 17, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
TKD CLASS Thursday November 18, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM